Program Committee

Program Committee

Musical Metacreation Weekend (MUME-WE-2013)

Held at the Sydney Design Lab — June 15th-16th, 2013.

Organising Committee

Dr. Oliver Bown Dr. Oliver Bown
Lecturer, in the Design Lab, Faculty of Architecture, Design and Planning,
The University of Sydney
Email Dr. Bown.

Dr. Philippe Pasquier Dr. Philippe Pasquier
Assistant Professor, School of Interactive Arts + Technology (SIAT),
Simon Fraser University
Email Dr. Pasquier, or visit his website.Dr. Arne Eigenfeldt Dr. Arne Eigenfeldt
Associate Professor, The School for the Contemporary Arts,
Simon Fraser University
Email Dr. Eigenfeldt, or visit his website.

Curatorial Committee

George Lewis (Department of Music, Columbia University)
Alex McLean (Interdisciplinary Centre for Scientific Research in Music, University of Leeds)
Michael Young (Department of Music, Goldsmiths College, University of London)
Tim Blackwell (Department of Computing, Goldsmiths College, University of London)
Jon McCormack (Centre for Electronic Media Art, Monash University)
Juha van ‘t Zelfde (Viral Radio founder, curator Bimhuis, Muziekgebouw aan ‘t IJ, Amsterdam)
Ivan Zavada (Conservatorium of Music, University of Sydney)
Aengus Martin (Faculty of Engineering, University of Sydney)
Bill Hsu (Department of Computer Science, San Francisco State University)

Please direct all enquiries via email to Oliver Bown.